Hey!
This is my first entry written from my phone 🙂
Works pretty good .. In case you wonder what phone i’m talking about: last week i finally decided it was time for a new phone capable of running qt 🙂 so now i have a brand new nokia 5800 red edition in my hands with the fullscreen qwertz keyboard activated.. It works.. It is fast, reliable, you can get cool software for it (putty on my mobile phone :D) and other cool stuff..
Next step for me is to look into debranding my phone.. After i bougt it i immediately had one available update to the 21 firmware version.. But the recently released 30 firmware just wont update… Even after i’ve changed my product code…
Will come back to you as soon as anything new arises or if I find any critical showstoppers for those wanting to buy that phone themselves..

Cya soon…hopefully more regular with wordpress now everywhere around 😀

geschrieben mit Wordmobi

