Hey!

Really long time since the last time I blogged.. so.. school started.. and it’s like every year.. you go to school.. sit there. wait for it to pass by.. but it’s different then in the last years: WE’VE GOT NO INTERNET!!

Due to the resettlement of our school because of reconstruction of my old school we’ve gone to a new building with virtually no infastructure.. even no water in the class 😦 .. yet. We are getting a bigger and better class room next week *hell yes*

Most of the subjects now are also more interesting simply because they are more praxis oriented and with much more projects in teamwork.

So it happened that in a subject called “Project development” we were searching for a project we could do.. after some time one of us 6 guys said: “Maybe we could extend Allevo” and with these words a new era has begun 🙂

We are now 6 guys who will improve and extend Allevo on every possible side.

On another note: on saturday my dancing course starts again and I still don’t know if I’ll subscribe because my dancing partner still hasn’t agreed on going again this year 😦 *beeing sad*

As you may have seen this is more or less a braindump .. another note:my new school is now in the heart of vienna which also means that my daily lunch at restaurants like I had it with some friends during the last year is getting REALLY expensive ^^

Yeah.. so .. that was more or less what happend during the last 1 1/2 weeks ^^

Stay tuned for updates

