Hey!

Today nothing earthshaking happend.. parents came home from their vacation (2 weeks full of rain 😀 … well… an traditional vacaction in austria ^^)

Nonetheless I had some time in the morning to hack a bit on Allevo.. theirs now a brand new documentchooser dialog. It’s by far not complete and I’ll surely redo the whole thing again but if you’ve got any suggestions for me please leave me a comment (if anybody is actually reading this blog ^^)

New document dialog

New document dialog

Cause I haven’t posted any pics yet and if you haven’t looked at the links I posted some days ago you don’t even know how Allevo looks.. so .. here are they:

Allevo v.1.2.0 (stable)

Allevo v.1.2.0 (stable)

At first I wanted to show you a screenshot of the current dev version .. but when I started it I realized that it’s far from ready to be screend 😦
I’ll try to get it ready until the first week of september.. so stay tuned 🙂

